Session 2018/2019

Chairman: Ir. Gopal Narian Kutty 
Vice Chairman: Ir. Prof. Dr. Leong Wai Yie 
Agricultural & Food Engineering: Ir. Vasan Mariappan
Building Services: Ir. Wong Win Heng 
Chemical Engineering: Ir. Prof. Dr. Thomas Choong Shean Yaw  
Civil & Structural Engineering:Ir. Chong Chee Meng 
Consulting Engineering Special Interest Group: Ir. M. Ravindra 
Electrical Engineering: Ir. Chong Chew Fan 
Electronic Engineering: Ir. Dr. Khor Jeen Ghee 
Engineering Education: Ir. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Thariq Hj. Hameed Sultan 
Environmental Engineering: Ir. Teoh Boon Lai 
Geotechnical Engineering: Ir. Dr. Gue Chang Shin  
Highway and Transportation Engineering: Ir. Richard Wong Chuen Fun 
Information Technology Special Interest Group:Dr. Hoh See Min, Grad IEM 
Marine Engineering & Naval Architecture: Ir. Lim Leong Bok 
Mechanical Engineering: Ir. Loo Chee Kin 
Oil, Gas & Mining: Ir. Mohd Azwira Mohd Azmi 
Project Management: Ir. Chia Chee Weng, Derick 
Public Sector Engineers:  Ir. Syed Rajah Hussain Shaib Bin A.H. Mohd Haniff 
Seniors Special Interest Group: Ir. Ku Ping Hee 
Tunneling & Underground Space: Ir. Frankie Cheah Peng Leong 
Urban Engineering Development Special Interest Group:  Mr. Tay Tee Tiong 
Water Resources: Ir. C Kamalesen 
Women Engineers Section: Ir. Mah Siew Kien
Young Engineers Section:Mr. Tan Zhi Howe, Grad. IEM 
WTC 2020Ir. Dr. Ooi Teik Aun 
STEM Promotion Sub-CommitteeMr. Chua Yaw Long


back to top ^




Survey Form


Sign up for our newsletter to receive more information
Email Address:

Follow Us